2012 Winners

Congratulations to everyone who participated in the 21st annual song contest. The song were amazing.  A lot of talent amongst our group.  Thank you for everyone in attendance.


Mr Moment – Tolan Shaw, Tolan Shaw, Danny Rubenstein


 Hold Your Fire – Sierra West


Portland – Josh Damigo


LA is Not My Home – Josh Damigo

Honorable Mention

Iron Ore – Marshall H Hattersley

Family – Savanah Philyaw

Lovesick – Paul Coughlin, Morgan Leigh

Boots Belts and Buckles – Jennie Snyder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *