Officer Election 2014

As a member of the San Diego Songwriter’s Guild you have the right to vote for its officers. Below are the officers for 2014. Please place your vote for each officer indicated below. Thank you very much for your participation.

Diane Waters - President

Mike Wojniak - Vice President

John Pape - Treasurer

Stacy Kim Johnston - Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *